Champagne F. Bergeronneau-Marion

Welcome to our family property located on the mountain of Reims. Come and discover our different exceptional champagnes, including our “Clos des Bergeronneau” cuvée from an exceptional site of exceptional quality. The Bergeronneau family invites you to share their moments of simple happiness.

It is in one of the most beautiful villages in Champagne, in Ville-Dommange, that the house of F. Bergeronneau-Marion takes place.

In the Champagne F. Bergeronneau- Marion vineyard, stretching from the Montagne de Reims to the Saint Thierry massif in Trigny, the three traditional Champagne grape varieties share the land with a dominance of Pinot Meunier ( 50%).

The house thus produces a variety of champagnes with a complex aromatic palette, from the classic Brut Tradition cuvée to the high-end Clos des Bergeronneau cuvée. Vinified only with Pinot Meunier from very old vines over 65 years old, this prestigious cuvée is named after the Clos located in the heart of the village.

Surrounded by hedges and restored 19th century walls, Le Clos des Bergeronneau reveals, behind a majestic gate, 2 hectares of Pinot Noir (25%) and Pinot Meunier (75%) vines ideally exposed to the southeast. You will be able to share moments of simple happiness, comfortably installed on a pretty terrace overlooking the vineyard.

All year round, and by reservation, the house F. Bergeronneau-Marion offers tours of its vineyard and its cellars with tasting. In fine weather, you can even enjoy a picnic in the vineyards.

Le Clos des Bergeronneau

Le Clos des Bergeronneau was born in 2007 of an idyllic dream, which they thought however unattainable. In the heart of the village of Ville-Dommange, surrounded by restored gates, hedges and walls from the 19th century, Le Clos des Bergeronneau reveals, behind a majestic gate, 2.10 hectares of Pinot Noir vines (25%) and Pinot Meunier (75%) ideally exposed south-east. The Bergeronneau family practices reasoned viticulture there to best preserve the old vines.

A veritable setting in the heart of Champagne, Le Clos des Bergeronneau is a place of great rarity where you can delight with pleasure from the "Clos des Bergeronneau" cuvée which tells it all in aromas, with finesse and voluptuousness.

To admire this exceptional place while tasting the fruit of its vines, the Bergeronneau family invites you to share moments of simple happiness, comfortably installed on a pretty terrace overlooking the vineyard.

Champagne F. Bergeronneau-Marion

Bienvenue dans notre propriété familiale située sur la montagne de Reims. Venez découvrir nos différents champagnes d'exception dont notre cuvée du « Clos des Bergeronneau » provenant d'un site exceptionnel et d'une qualité hors du commun. La famille Bergeronneau vous invite à partager ses instants de bonheur simples.

C’est dans l’un des plus beaux villages de Champagne, à Ville-Dommange, que la maison F. Bergeronneau-Marion prend place.

Dans le vignoble du Champagne F. Bergeronneau- Marion, étendu de la Montagne de Reims jusqu’au massif de Saint Thierry à Trigny, les trois cépages traditionnels champenois se partagent le terrain avec une dominance de Pinot Meunier (à 50%).

La maison élabore ainsi une diversité de vins de champagnes à la palette aromatique complexe, de la cuvée classique Brut Tradition à la cuvée haut de gamme Clos des Bergeronneau. Vinifiée uniquement en Pinot Meunier provenant de très vieilles vignes de plus de 65 ans, cette cuvée prestigieuse porte le nom du clos situé en plein cœur du village.

Entouré de haies et de murs restaurés du XIXe siècle, Le Clos des Bergeronneau dévoile, derrière un majestueux portail, 2 hectares de vignes de Pinot Noir (25 %) et de Pinot Meunier (75 %) idéalement exposés sud-est. Vous pourrez y partager des instants de bonheur simple, confortablement installés sur une jolie terrasse avec vue sur le vignoble.

Toute l’année, et sur réservation, la maison F. Bergeronneau-Marion vous propose des visites de son vignoble et de ses caves avec dégustation à la clé. Aux beaux jours, vous pourrez même profiter d’un pique-nique dans les vignes.

 

Le Clos des Bergeronneau

Le Clos des Bergeronneau est né en 2007 d’un rêve idyllique, qu’ils pensaient pourtant inatteignable. En plein cœur du village de Ville-Dommange, entouré de grilles, de haies et de murs restaurés du 19ème siècle, Le Clos des Bergeronneau dévoile, derrière un majestueux portail, 2,10 hectares de vignes de Pinot Noir (25 %) et de Pinot Meunier (75 %) idéalement exposés sud-est. La famille Bergeronneau y pratique la viticulture raisonnée pour en préserver au mieux les vieilles vignes.

Véritable écrin au cœur de la Champagne, Le Clos des Bergeronneau est un lieu d’une grande rareté où l’on se délectera avec plaisir de la cuvée « Clos des Bergeronneau » qui le raconte tout en arômes, avec finesse et volupté.

Pour admirer ce lieu d’exception tout en dégustant le fruit de ses vignes, la famille Bergeronneau vous invite à partager des instants de bonheur simple, confortablement installés sur une jolie terrasse avec vue sur le vignoble.