Cuvée PROVOCANTE

Champagne Piot-Sevillano

Regular price €38,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A 100% Sucker, intense and provocative.

This cuvée comes only from Pinot Meunier, the king grape of the Marne Valley and in particular from our House. It reveals the aromatic potential of our oldest vines, a perfect symbiosis between the fruit and the finesse of the greatest champagnes. A champagne that will "provoke" you many sensations.

Work in the vineyard : Work with the certification "High environmental value" and philosophy zero herbicides and zero insecticide. We work on 8 hectares of vines in mono terroir since all the plots are in our village of Vincelles.

Vinification : Pressing at the property. Vinification in thermoregulated vats, cold passage, alcoholic and malolactic fermentation carried out. Sulfite level reduced to the maximum.

Blend : 100% Pinot Meunier harvest 2015, made with 50% cuvée head and grapes from vines over

30 years.

Dosage 6.5 g / l

Draw April 2016

< p> Disgorgement October 2018

Aging on lees 24 months

Sommelier's note: « Wine with a light yellow robe with brilliant reflections of elegant bubbles revealing a linear and persistent bead. The nose has a character of ripe fruits such as quince and Rousselet pear. The provocative and dense palate offers perfect dynamism and reveals, among other things, the aromatic fusion of white fruits / citrus fruits. ” Frédéric Pagneux, sommelier council

Agreements : Meat tartare and fresh apple / quince ratatouille with coriander; Sea bass fillet seared, steamed and bergamot juice; Poached oyster and melting pear crumbles

Cuvée PROVOCANTE

Champagne Piot-Sevillano

Prix régulier €38,00

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Un 100% Meunier, intense et provocant.

Cette cuvée est issue uniquement de Pinot Meunier, cépage roi de la Vallée de la Marne et en particulier de notre Maison. Elle révèle le potentiel aromatique de nos plus vieilles vignes, symbiose parfaite entre le fruit et la finesse des plus grands champagnes. Un champagne qui vous « provoquera » de nombreuses sensations.

Travail de la vigne: Travail avec la certification « Haute valeur environnementale » et philosophie zéro herbicides et zéro insecticide. Nous travaillons sur 8 hectares de vignes en mono terroir puisque toutes les parcelles sont sur notre village de Vincelles.

Vinification:  Pressurage à la propriété. Vinification en cuve thermorégulées, passage au froid, fermentations alcoolique et malolactique effectuées. Taux de sulfites réduit au maximum.

Assemblage:  100% Pinot Meunier récolte 2015, élaboré avec 50% de tête de cuvée et des raisins issus de vignes de plus de

30 ans.

Dosage 6,5 g/l

Tirage Avril 2016

Dégorgement Octobre 2018

Vieillissement sur lies 24 mois

Note du sommelier:  « Vin doté d’une robe jaune clair aux reflets brillantes de bulles élégantes faisant apparaître un cordon linéaire et persistant. Le nez présente un caractère de fruits murs tels que le coing et la poire Rousselet. La bouche provocante et dense offre un parfait dynamisme et révèle entre autre la fusion aromatique fruits blancs/agrumes.»  Frédéric Pagneux, sommelier conseil

Accords:  Tartare de tourteau et ratatouille fraîche pommes/coing à la coriandre; Filet de Sea bass poêlé, étuvé et jus à la bergamote; Crumbles d’huîtres pochées et poires fondantes