NATURE

Champagne Piot-Sevillano

Regular price €34,50

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cuvée created only with the 2012 harvest, considered by professionals to be the harvest of the century, our Brut Nature is incredibly fresh and fruity, allowing us to discover the aromatic potential of our terroir.

Blending : 70% Pinot Meunier 15% Pinot Noir 15% Chardonnay Harvest of the year 2012

Work of the vine: Work with the “High environmental value” certification and zero herbicide and zero insecticide philosophy. We work on 8 hectares of vines in mono terroir since all the plots are in our village of Vincelles.

Vinification Pressing at the property. Vinification in thermo-regulated vats, cold passage, alcoholic and malolactic fermentation carried out. Sulphite level reduced to a minimum.

Draft April 2013

Dosage 0 g / l

Disgorgement December 2018

Aging on lees 3 years

Sommelier's note "A tonic wine under the sign of elegance, its subtle dosage emphasizes the side both mineral and fruity, its expressive mouth gives it in this youth a promising impetus. »Frédéric Pagneux, sommelier consultant

Pairing Dutch arctic char with Champagne Feuilleté of purple asparagus Chaource mousseline sauce fondant on spelled pancake

NATURE

Champagne Piot-Sevillano

Prix régulier €34,50

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Cuvée créée uniquement avec la vendange 2012, considérée par les professionnels comme la vendange du siècle, notre Brut Nature se révèle incroyablement frais et fruité, permettant de découvrir le potentiel aromatique de notre terroir.

Assemblage: 70% Pinot Meunier 15% Pinot Noir 15% Chardonnay Vendange de l’année 2012

Travail de la vigne: Travail avec la certification « Haute valeur environnementale » et philosophie zéro herbicides et zéro insecticide. Nous travaillons sur 8 hectares de vignes en mono terroir puisque toutes les parcelles sont sur notre village de Vincelles.

Vinification Pressurage à la propriété. Vinification en cuve thermo-régulées, passage au froid, fermentations alcoolique et malolactique effectuées. Taux de sulfites réduit au maximum.

Tirage Avril 2013 

Dosage 0 g/l

Dégorgement Décembre 2018

Vieillissement sur lies 3 ans

Note du sommelier « Un vin tonique sous le signe de l’élégance, son subtil dosage met en valeur le côté la fois minéral et fruité, sa bouche expressive lui donne dans cette jeunesse un élan prometteur. » Frédéric Pagneux, sommelier conseil

Accords Omble Chevalier hollandaise au Champagne Feuilleté d’asperges violettes sauce mousseline Chaource fondant sur galette d’épeautre